Loading...

Delete the File

After an archive job, the files can be deleted from the source by enabling this option. When you enable this option, disable Check for Deleted Stubs check box before you start a synthetic full backup. See Configuring a Check for Deleted or Moved Files to disable this option.

  1. From the CommCell Console, navigate to Client Computers | File System.
  2. In the right pane right-click the Subclient and click Properties.
  3. Select the Disk Cleanup tab.
  4. Select Delete the file.
  5. Click OK.

Last modified: 5/9/2019 9:17:30 AM