Data Loss Prevention Configurations
You can configure the following Data Loss Prevention (DLP) settings:
Change Your Passkey
You can change your DLP passkey. However, when you change your passkey, any documents that are locked at the time you change your passkey will still require your previous passkey to unlock them. We recommend first unlocking all of the locked files on your laptop before you change your passkey. See Changing Your Data Loss Prevention Passkey.
Remove Authorized Users
Authorized users are the user accounts on your laptop that have the capability to unlock a particular file. You can view or remove an account from the authorized users list for a file. See Viewing and Removing Authorized Users.
Last modified: 1/15/2018 9:49:04 PM