Deleting Data using Web Console
Data that has been backed up or archived may be permanently deleted so that it is no longer available for browsing and recovery. Data that has been deleted cannot be restored.
See Deleting Data Using the Web Console for more information.
Last modified: 4/30/2018 2:24:23 PM