Loading...

Deleting a Project

If you need to delete a project, you can do so from the Sensitive Data Analysis module.

Caution: When you delete a project, all of the associated data from the project and associated tasks are also removed.

Before You Begin

Only the user who created the project can delete the project from Activate.

Procedure

  1. Open Sensitive data analysis as follows:
    1. From the navigation pane, expand Solutions, and then click Activate.

      The Activate page appears.

    2. Under Apps, click Sensitive data analysis.

      The Sensitive data analysis page appears.

  2. In the project name row, click the Actions button action_button, and then click Delete.
  3. In the confirmation box, click Yes to delete the project.

Last modified: 8/19/2019 9:32:10 PM