Loading...

Deleting All Salesforce Data on the Destination Before a Restore

You can delete Salesforce records on the destination before a restore.

Procedure

  • To the client computer, add the additional setting as shown in the following table.

    Property

    Value

    Name

    sf_deleteRecs

    Category

    CloudConnector

    Type

    Boolean

    Value

    true

What to Do Next

In Salesforce, enable the Bulk Hard Delete system permission for the user who performs the restore operation.

Last modified: 2/5/2019 3:09:47 PM