Deleting a Role
You can delete a role.
Important: When you delete a role, all of the security associations supported by that role are deleted.
Before You Begin
You must have the Change security settings permission at the CommCell level.
- From the CommCell Browser, go to Security > Roles.
- In the Roles pane, right-click the role to be deleted, and then click Delete.
- To confirm the deletion, click Yes in the Confirm Delete dialog box.
Last modified: 4/15/2019 9:35:49 PM