Loading...

Changing the Default View for Deleted Data During Browse Operation On the Web Console

By default, the deleted items views are hidden during a browse operation on the Web Console. You can change the default view by configuring the showDeletedItemsDefaultValue additional setting on the client computer.

Procedure

Last modified: 5/7/2019 2:00:27 PM