Loading...

Deleting a Server Group

A server group is a logical grouping of the server computers. You can delete a server group from your environment. Deleting a server group does not remove the servers, only their association with each other in the server group.

Procedure

  1. From the navigation pane, click Administration > Servers > Server Groups.

    The Server Groups page appears.

  2. In the server group row, click the Actions icon , and then click Delete.

    A confirmation dialog box appears.

  3. To confirm the operation, click Yes.

Last modified: 10/30/2018 3:50:32 PM