Deleting a Subclient for Virtual Server Agents
You can delete a user-defined subclient.
When you delete a subclient, the following conditions apply:
- Any data backed up by the subclient can still be restored from the backup set.
- Schedules associated with the subclient are also automatically deleted.
- From the CommCell Browser, expand Client Computers > virtualization_client > Virtual Server > instance > backup_set.
- Right-click the subclient and then click Delete.
A message is displayed, asking if you want to delete the subclient.
- Click Yes.
Last modified: 4/30/2018 7:49:11 PM