Deleting an NFS ObjectStore
When you delete an NFS ObjectStore, all of the point-in-time views are also deleted.
The data available in the ObjectStore will be deleted by a data aging operation.
- Delete the NFS ObjectStore client. For more information, see Deleting a Client Computer.
Last modified: 6/8/2020 3:14:12 PM