Loading...

Deleting a Workflow

You can delete a workflow from your CommCell environment.

Procedure

  1. From the CommCell Browser, navigate to Workflows.
  2. Right-click the workflow, and then click All Tasks > Delete.
  3. Click Yes to confirm deletion.

    The deleted workflow will not be visible anymore from the Workflows tab.

Last modified: 3/31/2020 6:18:59 PM