Loading...

Deleting a Role

You can delete a role.

Important: When you delete a role, all of the security associations supported by that role are deleted.

Before You Begin

You must have the Change security settings permission at the CommCell level.

Procedure

  1. From the CommCell Browser, go to Security > Roles.
  2. In the Roles pane, right-click the role to be deleted, and then click Delete.
  3. To confirm the deletion, click Yes in the Confirm Delete dialog box.

Related Topics

Enabling or Disabling a Role

Last modified: 4/15/2019 9:35:49 PM