Loading...

Managing User Groups

You can edit or delete user groups.

Procedure

  1. From the navigation pane, go to Security > Users Groups.

    The Users groups page appears.

  2. Decide if you want to edit or delete a user group:
    • To edit a user group, click the user group name, under General click Edit, and in the Edit user group dialog box, update the user group information.
    • To delete a user group, in the Actions column for the user group, click the action button action_button and click Delete.
  3. If you edited the user group, click Save.

Last modified: 12/27/2018 8:33:59 PM