Loading...

Deleting a User-Defined User Group for OneDrive for Business

You can delete a user-defined user group for OneDrive for Business. You cannot delete the default user group.

Important: When you delete a user-defined user group, if jobs are scheduled to run on that user group, then those jobs are deleted.

Procedure

  1. From the navigation pane, go to Protect > Applications > Office 365.

    The Office 365 apps page appears.

  2. Click the OneDrive for Business app.

    The app page appears.

  3. On the User groups tab, select the check box of a user group that you want to delete.
  4. Click the menu button , and then click Delete.

    The Delete subclient dialog box appears.

  5. Type DELETE, and then click Delete.

Last modified: 4/6/2020 8:53:45 PM