Deleting a Subclient
You can delete a user-defined subclient if it is no longer required.
You cannot delete the default subclient for your client.
Caution: If you delete a subclient, schedules associated with the subclient are also automatically deleted.
- From the CommCell Browser, expand Client Computers > pseudo-client > Big Data Apps > instance.
- Right-click the subclient, point to All Tasks, and then click Delete.
- In the confirmation message, click Yes.
Last modified: 6/7/2018 5:56:28 AM