Deleting All Salesforce Data on the Destination Before a Restore
You can delete Salesforce records on the destination before a restore.
- To the client computer, add the additional setting as shown in the following table.
What to Do Next
In Salesforce, enable the Bulk Hard Delete system permission for the user who performs the restore operation.
Last modified: 2/5/2019 3:09:48 PM