Loading...

Deleting User-Defined Subclients

You can delete a user-defined subclient from the Admin Console. You cannot delete the default subclient.

Before You Begin

Verify that there are no scheduled jobs because all the scheduled jobs associated with a deleted subclient are also deleted.

Procedure

  1. In the Apps page, click an app.

    The App page appears.

  2. In the Actions column for the subclient that you want to delete, click the action button action_button and then click Delete.
  3. In the Delete subclient dialog box, click Yes.

Last modified: 3/1/2018 7:59:21 PM