Loading...

Editing Plans for a Company

You can add plans to or remove plans from a company.

You can change which plans are used as the default server and default laptop plans.

Procedure

  1. From the navigation pane, go to Configuration > Companies.

    The Companies page appears.

  2. Click a company name.

    The company details page appears.

  3. Under Plans, click Edit.
  4. In the Edit plan dialog box, select plans to make the plans available for the company.

    You can select Show selected to display only the currently selected plans.

  5. Click Save.

Last modified: 1/3/2019 7:19:07 PM