Deleting a User-Defined Subclient for an App
You can delete a user-defined subclient for an app. You cannot delete the default subclient.
Important: When you delete a user-defined subclient, if jobs are scheduled to run on that subclient, then those jobs are deleted.
- From the navigation pane, click Solutions > Apps > Cloud Apps.
- On the Apps page, click the OneDrive for Business app.
The app page appears.
- In the Actions column for the subclient that you want to delete, click the action button , and then click Delete.
The Delete subclient dialog box appears.
- Click Yes.
Last modified: 9/6/2018 6:25:54 AM