Loading...

Privacy

Use the Privacy feature to prevent administrators and other users from viewing and downloading your data. When Privacy is enabled, it is available for the following entities:

  • Clients: Client owners can make their clients private
  • Companies: Company administrators can make their companies private
  • Clients associated with companies: Client owners can make their clients private

The Privacy feature causes the following behavior:

  • Client Owners
    • Only an owner may lock and unlock the client.
    • Only an owner may access data protected on the client.
    • Only an owner may add or remove other owners.
    • Only an owner may change his or her own user properties.
  • Company Administrators
    • Only a company administrator may lock and unlock the company.
    • Only a company administrator may access data protected on the company.

Last modified: 2/1/2019 7:40:45 PM