Loading...

Deleting a Preference

You can delete user preferences that were created by the search administrator.

Procedure

  1. On the User Administration page, from the left navigation pane, click Preferences.
  2. Right-click the user preference, and then select Delete.
  3. A confirmation message is displayed.
  4. Click Yes.

Last modified: 5/2/2019 8:38:23 PM