Loading...

Deleting Searches Shared To Me in the Log Monitoring Application

You can delete the search shared with you by other users.

Procedure

  1. From the My Applications page in the Web Console, go to Monitoring > Log Monitoring.
  2. At the top of the page, click Search.
  3. Below the search bar, click Show History to show the Shared Search table.
  4. On the Shared Search page, click Shared To Me to list the shared searches.
  5. Click the appropriate shared search from the displayed list.
  6. In the upper-right of the Search page, click Actions > Unshare.

Results

The shared search is deleted from the users Shared To Me table.

Last modified: 11/9/2018 11:57:31 AM