File System End-User Erase - Overview
The File System End-User Erase feature lets users erase their backed-up or archived data through the Web Console.
With this feature, users can erase unwanted or old data, and reuse their backup quota for new backups.
Users can see their effective quota under Disk usage in the Web Console. That usage indication is reduced immediately upon erasing data, by the size of the data erased.