Advanced Restore Options (General)
Use this dialog box to revert the data to the time when the snapshot was created.
Use hardware revert capability if available
Selecting this option brings back the entire LUN to the point when the snapshot was created, overwriting all modifications to the data since the snapshot creation. This option is only available if the storage array used for IntelliSnap Backup supports the revert operation.