V11 SP8
Loading...

Hiding Deleted Data During Browse

When data from previous backups has been deleted, you can hide the deleted items from the browse view.

Procedure

  1. From the Web Console, click My Data.

  2. Click the Computers tab.
  3. Click Restore for the computer that contains the data you want to browse.

    Alternatively, you can click Settings for the computer containing the data that you want to browse, and then under the Restore section, click Select Files .

  4. At the upper-right corner of the Restore Files page, click Hide Deleted Items.