Disabling Default Multi-Person Authorization Operations for 24 Hours in the Command Center

You can temporarily disable an authorization operation for 24 hours, after which it will automatically re-enable.

Procedure

  1. From the Command Center navigation pane, go to Manage > Account > Security.

  2. Click Multi person authorization tile.

  3. In the row for the operation, click the Action button action_button > Disable for 24 hours.

This process must also be performed by another administrator to disable the operation for 24 hours.

Page contents

×

Loading...