You can delete a laptop plan that is not associated with any CommCell entity, such as a user, laptop, or a company.
Before You Begin
To delete a plan, you must have the Delete Plan permission. For more information, see Plans for Protecting, Archiving, and Classifying Data.
From the navigation pane, go to Manage > Plans.
The Plans page appears.
For the plan that you want to delete, click the action button , and then click Delete.
The Delete plan dialog box appears.
If the laptop plan is not associated with any CommCell entity, it is deleted.
When you delete a laptop plan in the Command Center, the associated laptop plan subclient policies, schedule policies, and storage policies in the CommCell Console are also deleted.