No. Synchronous Copy cannot be deleted if the Spool copy option is enabled for a Primary Copy. If you want to delete the synchronous copy you must perform one of the following:
-
Change the Retention Rule for Primary copy to increase the retention period
-
Create another Synchronous Copy which has data from all the subclients associated with the primary copy