You can temporarily disable an authorization operation for 24 hours, after which it will automatically re-enable.
Procedure
-
From the Command Center navigation pane, go to Manage > Account > Security.
-
Click Multi person authorization tile.
-
In the row for the operation, click the Action button
> Disable for 24 hours.
This process must also be performed by another administrator to disable the operation for 24 hours.