If you have Last Full Backup with Select most recent job if there are no more full backup schedules in current time period options enabled on a selective copy to pick up most recent jobs and if you have disabled the backup schedules recently, then the job will be selected only after the backup schedule period. This is because the status (enabled or disabled) of the backup schedule will not be considered during job selection until the schedule is deleted.
×