You can completely remove a case from Case Manager by deleting it. When you delete a case, all the data in the case is deleted and cannot be recovered.
From the navigation pane, go to Activate.
The Activate page appears.
Click Case manager.
The Case manager page appears.
In the row for the case that you want to delete, click the action button , and then click Delete.
A message prompts you to confirm that you want to delete the case.
Caution: After you delete the case, you cannot recover it.