There may be occasions where you want to enable the restore to overwrite files that are currently in use. To do this, you can use the sUNLINKTOREPLACE additional setting. However, it must be understood that using this key is completely AT YOUR OWN RISK since overwriting files that are in use on a live file system can result in an inconsistent system that may also fail to boot.
If you choose to use this option, it is also recommended that you consider filtering the following directories and files from the restore:
base directory; default is
/opt/<software installation path>/Base